Sam Hanna Bell Samuel Beckett John Hewitt Bernard (Barney) Hughes James Joseph Magennis VC Frances Elizabeth Clarke Stewart Parker William Carleton Rosamond Praegar

Denis Stanislaus Henry (1864 - 1925):
Lawyer and politician

Denis Henry was born in Draperstown, County Londonderry, and was educated at Dundalk, Chesterfield and Queen's College, Belfast. He was called to the Bar in 1885 and became a Queen's Counsel in 1896. He became Unionist member of parliament for South Londonderry in 1916. In 1918 he was appointed Solicitor-General, and in 1919 Attorney-General and a Privy Councillor. In 1921 he became first Lord Chief Justice of Northern Ireland and was created a baronet in 1922.

Born: 7 March 1864
Died: 1 October 1925
Kate Newmann