Sam Hanna Bell Samuel Beckett John Hewitt Bernard (Barney) Hughes James Joseph Magennis VC Frances Elizabeth Clarke Stewart Parker William Carleton Rosamond Praegar

Thomas Drew (1838 - 1910):

Thomas Drew was born in Belfast and was a pupil of Charles Lanyon. He was the architect for the restoration work on the two Protestant cathedrals in Dublin, Christ Church and St Patrick's. He was president of the Royal Society of Antiquaries of Ireland as well as being President of the Royal Hibernian Academy. He was knighted in 1900 and in 1910 was offered the Professorship of Architecture at the National University of Ireland, but died a few weeks later. Among his architectural designs are the Graduates' Memorial Building, Trinity College, Dublin, the Masonic Boys' School, Clonskeagh and Belfast Cathedral.

Born: 18 November 1838
Died: 13 March 1910
Kate Newmann