Sam Hanna Bell Samuel Beckett John Hewitt Bernard (Barney) Hughes James Joseph Magennis VC Frances Elizabeth Clarke Stewart Parker William Carleton Rosamond Praegar

Agnes Mary Winifride O'Farrelly ( - 1951):
Academic and writer

Agnes O'Farrelly was born at Raffenny House, County Cavan, and was educated at University College, Dublin. She was a member of the senate of the National University of Ireland and of the governing body of University College, Dublin. She pioneered the Irish language revival, was a member of the Executive Committee of the Gaelic League and President of the International Celtic Congress. She wrote many works both in English and Irish.

Died: 1951
Kate Newmann